Support --no-encrypt-to also with gpgme_op_encrypt_sign.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:32:15 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
* src/engine-gpg.c (gpg_encrypt_sign): Support the
GPGME_ENCRYPT_NO_ENCRYPT_TO flag.

src/engine-gpg.c

index 65012fa..72d3ad1 100644 (file)
@@ -1716,6 +1716,9 @@ gpg_encrypt_sign (void *engine, gpgme_key_t recp[],
       if (!err && (flags & GPGME_ENCRYPT_ALWAYS_TRUST))
        err = add_arg (gpg, "--always-trust");
 
+      if (!err && (flags & GPGME_ENCRYPT_NO_ENCRYPT_TO))
+       err = add_arg (gpg, "--no-encrypt-to");
+
       if (!err)
        err = append_args_from_recipients (gpg, recp);
     }