core: Don't split gpgconf strings on comma
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 16:23:48 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 08:14:05 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
* src/engine-gpgconf.c (gpgconf_parse_option): Don't split
strings on comma.

--
This only affects values where the main type is string. Values
with the alt_type string but another main type are still split
to keep lists (e.g. groups) working.

src/engine-gpgconf.c

index 6f7c8ac..af5f110 100644 (file)
@@ -399,7 +399,7 @@ gpgconf_parse_option (gpgme_conf_opt_t opt,
                      gpgme_conf_arg_t *arg_p, char *line)
 {
   gpgme_error_t err;
-  char *mark;
+  char *mark = NULL;
 
   if (!line[0])
     return 0;
@@ -408,7 +408,8 @@ gpgconf_parse_option (gpgme_conf_opt_t opt,
     {
       gpgme_conf_arg_t arg;
 
-      mark = strchr (line, ',');
+      if (opt->type != GPGME_CONF_STRING)
+        mark = strchr (line, ',');
       if (mark)
        *mark = '\0';