python: Nicer repr for user ids.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
* lang/python/gpgme.i (_gpgme_user_id): Provide a nicer repr() for
user ids.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/gpgme.i

index c0993ee..792567f 100644 (file)
@@ -676,3 +676,7 @@ _gpg_unwrap_gpgme_ctx_t(PyObject *wrapped)
 %extend _gpgme_key_sig {
   genericrepr(KeySig)
 };
+
+%extend _gpgme_user_id {
+  genericrepr(UID)
+};