tests: Enable gpgconf test.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:09:39 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
--
Fixes: 02ba35c1b6a2cbb3361b2f2ad507c53564b2be0b
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpg/t-gpgconf.c

index 55033bf..1074eef 100644 (file)
@@ -259,10 +259,6 @@ main (void)
   gpgme_conf_comp_t comp;
   int first;
 
-#ifndef ENABLE_GPGCONF
-  return 0;
-#endif
-
   init_gpgme (GPGME_PROTOCOL_GPGCONF);
 
   err = gpgme_new (&ctx);