python: Require at least GPGME 1.7 for out-of-tree builds.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:56:00 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
* lang/python/setup.py.in: Bump required version to 1.7.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/setup.py.in

index 3d0b730..9669c28 100755 (executable)
@@ -75,8 +75,8 @@ if '-' in version:
     version = version.split('-')[0]
 major, minor, patch = map(int, version.split('.'))
 
-if not (major > 1 or (major == 1 and minor >= 6)):
-    sys.exit('Need at least GPGME version 1.6, found {}.'.format(version_raw))
+if not (major > 1 or (major == 1 and minor >= 7)):
+    sys.exit('Need at least GPGME version 1.7, found {}.'.format(version_raw))
 
 if not gpgme_h:
     gpgme_h = os.path.join(getconfig("prefix")[0], "include", "gpgme.h")