core,w32: Initialize dbg_help for socket debugging
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:02:22 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
* src/w32-io.c (_gpgme_io_select): Initialize dbg_help.

--
This fixes a crash on Windows because dbg_help might
be used unitialized.

src/w32-io.c

index c5c21f5..80978f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1643,7 +1643,7 @@ _gpgme_io_select (struct io_select_fd_s *fds, size_t nfds, int nonblock)
   int i;
   int any;
   int count;
-  void *dbg_help;
+  void *dbg_help = NULL;
   TRACE_BEG  (DEBUG_SYSIO, "_gpgme_io_select", fds,
              "nfds=%u, nonblock=%u", nfds, nonblock);