Increase Verbosity for issue3656
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:30:28 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit17c6532db77badd4111978b35b922ad6331d897b
tree12f93695e45e0658f5150cbb853c354f406de987
parent754a37dfc0076a01dd35cb1b62a3516631ba042e
Increase Verbosity for issue3656

--
This turns up logging around the encryption. As this puts
the full body of an encrypted mail in the debug log it should
not be part of a release.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3656
src/mailitem-events.cpp
src/mimemaker.cpp