Make auto import from S/MIME keyserver default off
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 12:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 12:26:22 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit1b37aa01cc67d942de06c882fd9d30d39866b111
tree2500267dd331f370336e7bc4b6c08f6676bcc1a9
parent005910cd90a86271c77816604ab4a1b8c88fc1fb
Make auto import from S/MIME keyserver default off

* src/common_indep.h (opt.search_smime_servers): New.
* src/main.c (read_options): Read it.
* src/keycache.cpp (do_locate): Respect it.

--
This also does not do an external search if there
was an OpenPGP certificate found for the recipient and
prefer_smime is not set.
src/common_indep.h
src/keycache.cpp
src/main.c