Fix crash when adding attachment without fileext
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:29:11 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:31:46 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commit3ba39a0f442956ec4a6c8d0fa0e62fe696795980
treeec089ece0c36fb0a9f426d345d00619405a3079b
parent8e5fac3a1c74a4c863eae6b25b45b7c43e4c2421
Fix crash when adding attachment without fileext

* src/mimemaker.cpp (infer_content_type): Check if a suffix
was found and check for the size of the suffix before using it.

--
The crash was introduced with 94c354a0

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4032
src/mimemaker.cpp