Fix build example by adding --enable-static
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:48:26 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:49:31 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit3cadd0e929e4e30db0b604d096c91c11e44c9925
treea10406252c4d9d8733036cf804e519fbe672ef86
parent1815757181ff8ea6364f5a82771c6f09d3c4a660
Fix build example by adding --enable-static

--
Dependencies are needed as static libs so this must
be enabled.
INSTALL