Rename autoresolveCheck to autosecureCheck
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 11:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 10:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit3db0bc6fb9474e0a746d99b63fca1613538feb04
tree818eca27fa992d304c52670ae977bac058fea269
parentaec234ee13ba6d4fd4f8c3f54e4cf6d0984bac72
Rename autoresolveCheck to autosecureCheck

* src/mail.cpp, src/mail.h (Mail::autoresolveCheck): Rename
to autosecureCheck.
(Mail::autsecureCheck): Also check for opt.autosecure.

--
This reduces confusing naming and ensures that when opt.autosecure
is not set auto secure won't happen.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4126
(cherry picked from commit 3b770f928eb17fd876a00e85e7b384d566de2175)
src/mail.cpp
src/mail.h