Fix regression for multipart/signed mails gpgol-2.0.1
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit403834e86f549b33bd9acddfdfdccc9d7af9817f
tree17a949905ebbf8d76d78a80f70f054abfd65881b
parentfdb6ba59d00ba0730f75870fd197d8d562bb88b8
Fix regression for multipart/signed mails

* src/mapihelp.cpp (mapi_change_message_class): Call
change_message_class_ipm_note_smime_multipartsigned even
if S/MIME is disabled.

--
This function actually checks if a message with the class
IPM.Note.SMIME.MultipartSigned is actually a PGP / MIME mail
so it needs to be called even if S/MIME is disabled.

This fixes multipart signed mail handling.
src/mapihelp.cpp