Cache icons
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:28:15 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:29:30 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit4c573f3c898429628c3344c88379319f271b900a
tree5de9078518e95e1af1c76390c1496b733b07321d
parentab6b52deb626714fb5bab7ff98cb7f36254b4645
Cache icons

* src/ribbon-callbacks.cpp (getIcon): Use dispcache.
(getIconDisp): New.

--
While this may not be much it felt excessive to initialize
GDIPlus and convert the icon from PNG to bitmap for each
getIcon call even though the icons never change over
the lifetime of GpgOL

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4113
src/ribbon-callbacks.cpp