Add safety check for reordered attachments
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit9edc0acf66ba5b27b1be01603f42fddf9754f1b3
tree07a1b86beae62351a0ffd1d13ad7631624088348
parent8f4cb79a41730c4a0cb2c7525e7612aa2daefcd4
Add safety check for reordered attachments

* src/mapihelp.cpp (mapi_mark_or_create_moss_attach): When
there are two MOSS attachments check for content_type.

--
Sometimes the attachments are not in the order we expect.
This happened somehow if a draft encrypted by us was opened in
the Web interface.
src/mapihelp.cpp