Fix ref leak of recipients obj
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:10:01 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commitaebf5de38aab89136aff4e2c6cf49b7248eaa8ba
tree05ee59cb58f06232e5d50dda495cc3690bcc3781
parenteb035a2e69944dfce39c62d96d51f8459bb3386b
Fix ref leak of recipients obj

* src/mail.cpp (get_recipients): Unref recipients obj.
src/mail.cpp