Improve messagelist icon
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 14:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commite2e7785efe1310b27fa902128c45db8ab987e475
treed91cd90d9af9d5c096b68af789a404aab3713fa5
parent5444ba05ad530f9ab70fd3f7cd29a6c4767240ac
Improve messagelist icon

* encr-s.ico, encr-s.xcf: Imrpove 1bit alpha use by mixing more
white into the still transparent colors. Remove line in the middle
this was too small for 16x16
forms/encr-s.ico
forms/encr-s.xcf