Change upcoming version down to 1.4.0
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 13:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 13:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commitf4749111fd60636eb46debbea977285d1e8f5b2a
treedef6351dbb41ed5e0948b6f3255eff364ac21dad
parent52694291f9bb71b9a98f41cc8516afa01dec1c31
Change upcoming version down to 1.4.0

* NEWS: Update accordingly.
* configure.ac: Change version to 1.4.0

--
The 1.4.0 release will have the new "full mime support" mode
as an option. Before we make that default in 2.0 we want
to improve some additional things.
NEWS
configure.ac