Thou shalt not push before compiling
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:27:14 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
* src/mail.cpp (Mail::refCurrentItem): Fix debug statement.

src/mail.cpp

index ba79e17..720ec3f 100644 (file)
@@ -3487,7 +3487,7 @@ Mail::refCurrentItem()
   if (m_currentItemRef)
     {
       log_debug ("%s:%s: Current item multi ref. Bug?",
-                 SRCNAME, __func__, count);
+                 SRCNAME, __func__);
       return;
     }
   /* This prevents a crash in Outlook 2013 when sending a mail as it