Fix ref leak of recipients obj
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:10:01 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
* src/mail.cpp (get_recipients): Unref recipients obj.

src/mail.cpp

index 9db7c85..73e66a6 100644 (file)
@@ -1256,7 +1256,9 @@ Mail::get_recipients() const
       TRACEPOINT;
       return nullptr;
     }
-  return get_oom_recipients (recipients);
+  auto ret = get_oom_recipients (recipients);
+  gpgol_release (recipients);
+  return ret;
 }
 
 int