81aae8e1da1a2ea2aa449667f7eec0ff4e682fe6
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
9 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
10 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
11 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
12 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
13 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
14 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
15 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
16 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
17 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
18 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
19 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
20 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
21 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
22 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
23 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
24 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
25 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
26 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
27 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
28 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
29 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
30 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
31 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
32 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
33 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
34 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
35 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
36 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
37 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
38 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
39 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
40 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
41 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
42 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
43 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
44 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
45 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
46 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
47 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
48 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
49 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
50 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
51 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
52 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
53 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
54 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
55 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
56 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
57 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
58 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
59 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
60 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
61 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
62                         nbecker@hns.com
63
64 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
65 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
66
67 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
68 me while hacking late in the evening.