* random.c (gcry_random_add_bytes): Return if buflen is zero to
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
17 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
18 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
19 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
20 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
21 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
22 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
23 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
24 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
25 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
26 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
27 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
28 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
29 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
30 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
31 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
32 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
33 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
34 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
35 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
36 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
37 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
38 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
39 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
40 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
41 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
42 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
43 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
44 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
45 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
46 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
47 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
48 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
49 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
50 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
51 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
52 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
53 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
54 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
55 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
56 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
57 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
58 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
59 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
60 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
61 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
62 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
63 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
64 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
65 Martin Hamilton
66 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
67 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
68 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
69 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
70 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
71 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
72 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
73 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
74 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
75 Niklas Hernaeus
76 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
77 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
78 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
79 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
80 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
81 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
82 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
83 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
84 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
85 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
86 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
87 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
88 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
89 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
90 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
91 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
92 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
93 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
94 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
95 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
96 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
97 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
98 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
99 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
100 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
101 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
102 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
103 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
104 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
105 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
106 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
107 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
108 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
109 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
110 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
111 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
112 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
113 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
114 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
115 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
116 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
117 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
118 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
119 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
120 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
121 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
122                            nbecker@hns.com
123
124
125  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
126
127  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
128  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
129  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
130
131  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
132  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
133  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.