See ChangeLog: Wed Aug 4 10:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Allan Clark             allanc@sco.com
7 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
9 Bodo Moeller            Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
10 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
11 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
12 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
17 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
18 Christian Recktenwald   chris@citecs.de
19 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
20 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
21 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
22 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
23 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
24 Enzo Michelangeli       em@MailAndNews.com
25 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
26 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
27 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
28 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
29 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
30 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
31 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
32 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
33 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
34 Harald Denker           harry@hal.westfalen.de
35 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
36 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
37 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
38 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
39 Janusz A. Urbanowicz    alex@bofh.torun.pl
40 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
41 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
42 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
43 Joachim Backes          backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
44 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
45 Johnny Teveßen          j.tevessen@gmx.de
46 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
47 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
48 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
49 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
50 Katsuhiro Kondou        kondou@nec.co.jp
51 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
52 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
53 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
54 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
55 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
56 Martin Kahlert          martin.kahlert@provi.de
57 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
58 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
59 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
60 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
61 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
62 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
63 NIIBE Yutaka            gniibe@chroot.org
64 Niklas Hernaeus
65 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
66 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
67 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
68 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
69 Philippe Laliberte      arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
70 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
71 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
72 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
73 Rat                     ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
74 Reinhard Wobst          R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
75 Rémi Guyomarch          rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
76 Reuben Sumner           rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
77 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
78 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
79 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
80 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
81 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
82 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
83 Stefan Keller           dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
84 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
85 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
86 Steven Bakker           steven@icoe.att.com
87 Susanne Schultz         schultz@hsp.de
88 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
89 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
90 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
91 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
92 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
93 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
94 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
95 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
96 Walter Koch             koch@hsp.de
97 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
98 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
99                         nbecker@hns.com
100
101 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
102 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and HSP for
103 hosting gnupg.org.
104
105 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
106 me while hacking late in the evening.