Fixed hmac for larger blocksizes algorithms
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
13 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
14 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
15 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
16 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
17 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
18 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
19 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
20 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
21 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
22 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
23 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
24 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
25 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
26 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
27 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
28 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
29 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
30 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
31 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
32 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
33 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
34 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
35 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
36 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
37 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
38 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
39 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
40 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
41 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
42 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
43 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
44 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
45 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
46 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
47 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
48 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
49 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
50 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
51 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
52 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
53 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
54 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
55 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
56 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
57 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
58 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
59 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
60 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
61 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
62 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
63 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
64 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
65 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
66 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
67 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
68 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
69 Martin Hamilton
70 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
71 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
72 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
73 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
74 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
75 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
76 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
77 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
78 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
79 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
80 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
81 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
82 Niklas Hernaeus
83 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
84 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
85 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
86 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
87 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
88 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
89 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
90 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
91 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
92 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
93 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
94 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
95 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
96 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
97 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
98 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
99 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
100 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
101 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
102 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
103 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
104 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
105 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
106 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
107 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
108 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
109 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
110 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
111 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
112 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
113 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
114 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
115 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
116 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
117 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
118 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
119 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
120 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
121 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
122 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
123 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
124 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
125 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
126 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
127 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
128 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
129 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
130 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
131 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
132 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
133 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
134                            nbecker@hns.com
135
136
137  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
138
139  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
140  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
141  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
142
143  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
144  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
145  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.