* tsexp.c (back_and_forth): Very minimal test of the new functions.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
17 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
18 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
19 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
20 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
21 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
22 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
23 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
24 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
25 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
26 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
27 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
28 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
29 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
30 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
31 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
32 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
33 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
34 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
35 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
36 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
37 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
38 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
39 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
40 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
41 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
42 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
43 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
44 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
45 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
46 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
47 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
48 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
49 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
50 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
51 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
52 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
53 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
54 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
55 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
56 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
57 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
58 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
59 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
60 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
61 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
62 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
63 Martin Hamilton
64 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
65 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
66 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
67 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
68 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
69 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
70 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
71 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
72 Niklas Hernaeus
73 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
74 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
75 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
76 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
77 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
78 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
79 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
80 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
81 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
82 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
83 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
84 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
85 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
86 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
87 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
88 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
89 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
90 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
91 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
92 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
93 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
94 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
95 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
96 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
97 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
98 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
99 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
100 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
101 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
102 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
103 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
104 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
105 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
106 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
107 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
108 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
109 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
110 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
111 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
112 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
113 Wim Vandeputte             bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
114                            nbecker@hns.com
115
116
117  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
118
119  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
120  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
121  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
122
123  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
124  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
125  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.