2004-01-25 Moritz Schulte <mo@g10code.com>
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
13 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
14 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
15 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
16 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
17 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
18 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
19 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
20 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
21 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
22 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
23 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
24 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
25 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
26 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
27 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
28 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
29 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
30 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
31 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
32 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
33 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
34 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
35 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
36 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
37 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
38 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
39 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
40 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
41 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
42 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
43 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
44 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
45 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
46 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
47 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
48 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
49 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
50 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
51 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
52 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
53 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
54 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
55 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
56 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
57 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
58 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
59 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
60 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
61 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
62 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
63 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
64 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
65 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
66 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
67 Martin Hamilton
68 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
69 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
70 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
71 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
72 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
73 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
74 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
75 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
76 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
77 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
78 Niklas Hernaeus
79 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
80 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
81 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
82 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
83 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
84 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
85 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
86 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
87 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
88 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
89 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
90 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
91 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
92 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
93 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
94 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
95 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
96 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
97 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
98 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
99 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
100 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
101 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
102 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
103 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
104 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
105 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
106 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
107 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
108 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
109 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
110 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
111 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
112 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
113 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
114 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
115 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
116 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
117 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
118 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
119 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
120 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
121 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
122 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
123 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
124 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
125 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
126                            nbecker@hns.com
127
128
129  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
130
131  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
132  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
133  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
134
135  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
136  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
137  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.