Minor bug fixes.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Albert Chin                china at thewrittenword com
6 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
7 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
9 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
10 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
11 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
12 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
13 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
14 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
15 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
16 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
17 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
18 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
19 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
20 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
21 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
22 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
23 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
24 Daiki Ueno                 ueno at unixuser org
25 Dan Fandrich               dan at coneharvesters com
26 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
27 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
28 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
29 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
30 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
31 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
32 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
33 Elie De Brauwer            elie@de-brauwer.be
34 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
35 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
36 Fabian Keil                fk at fabiankeil de
37 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
38 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
39 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
40 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
41 Gabriele Monti             psicus78 gmail com
42 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
43 Gregor Riepl               seto-kun@freesurf.ch
44 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
45 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
46 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
47 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
48 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
49 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
50 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
51 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
52 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
53 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
54 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
55 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
56 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
57 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
58 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
59 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
60 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
61 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
62 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
63 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
64 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
65 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
66 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
67 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
68 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
69 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
70 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
71 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
72 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
73 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
74 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
75 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
76 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
77 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
78 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
79 Martin Hamilton
80 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
81 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
82 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
83 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
84 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
85 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
86 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
87 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
88 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
89 Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
90 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
91 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
92 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
93 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
94 Niklas Hernaeus
95 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
96 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
97 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
98 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
99 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
100 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
101 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
102 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
103 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
104 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
105 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
106 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
107 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
108 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
109 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
110 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
111 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
112 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
113 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
114 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
115 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
116 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
117 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
118 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
119 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
120 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
121 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
122 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
123 Sergi Blanch i Torné       sergi at calcurco cat
124 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
125 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
126 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
127 Stephan Müller             smueller at atsec com
128 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
129 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
130 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
131 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
132 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
133 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
134 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
135 Szakats Istvan             szaki.ms@gmail.com
136 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
137 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
138 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
139 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
140 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
141 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
142 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
143 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
144 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
145 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
146 Uoti Urpala
147 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
148 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
149 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
150 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
151 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
152                            nbecker@hns.com
153
154
155  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 
156            2009 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
157
158  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
159  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
160  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
161
162  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
163  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
164  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.