* rndlinux.c (set_cloexec_flag): New.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
13 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
14 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
15 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
16 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
17 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
18 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
19 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
20 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
21 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
22 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
23 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
24 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
25 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
26 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
27 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
28 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
29 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
30 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
31 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
32 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
33 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
34 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
35 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
36 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
37 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
38 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
39 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
40 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
41 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
42 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
43 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
44 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
45 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
46 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
47 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
48 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
49 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
50 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
51 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
52 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
53 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
54 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
55 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
56 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
57 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
58 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
59 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
60 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
61 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
62 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
63 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
64 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
65 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
66 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
67 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
68 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
69 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
70 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
71 Martin Hamilton
72 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
73 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
74 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
75 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
76 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
77 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
78 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
79 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
80 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
81 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
82 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
83 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
84 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
85 Niklas Hernaeus
86 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
87 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
88 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
89 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
90 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
91 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
92 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
93 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
94 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
95 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
96 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
97 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
98 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
99 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
100 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
101 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
102 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
103 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
104 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
105 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
106 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
107 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
108 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
109 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
110 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
111 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
112 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
113 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
114 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
115 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
116 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
117 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
118 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
119 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
120 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
121 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
122 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
123 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
124 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
125 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
126 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
127 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
128 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
129 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
130 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
131 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
132 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
133 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
134 Uoti Urpala
135 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
136 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
137 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
138 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
139 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
140                            nbecker@hns.com
141
142
143  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
144
145  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
146  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
147  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
148
149  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
150  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
151  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.