Forgot to commit this (updated).
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
13 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
14 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
15 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
16 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
17 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
18 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
19 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
20 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
21 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
22 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
23 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
24 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
25 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
26 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
27 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
28 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
29 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
30 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
31 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
32 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
33 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
34 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
35 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
36 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
37 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
38 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
39 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
40 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
41 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
42 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
43 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
44 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
45 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
46 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
47 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
48 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
49 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
50 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
51 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
52 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
53 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
54 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
55 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
56 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
57 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
58 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
59 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
60 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
61 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
62 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
63 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
64 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
65 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
66 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
67 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
68 Martin Hamilton
69 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
70 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
71 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
72 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
73 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
74 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
75 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
76 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
77 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
78 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
79 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
80 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
81 Niklas Hernaeus
82 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
83 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
84 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
85 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
86 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
87 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
88 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
89 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
90 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
91 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
92 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
93 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
94 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
95 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
96 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
97 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
98 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
99 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
100 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
101 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
102 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
103 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
104 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
105 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
106 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
107 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
108 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
109 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
110 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
111 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
112 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
113 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
114 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
115 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
116 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
117 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
118 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
119 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
120 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
121 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
122 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
123 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
124 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
125 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
126 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
127 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
128 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
129 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
130 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
131 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
132                            nbecker@hns.com
133
134
135  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
136
137  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
138  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
139  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
140
141  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
142  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
143  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.