*** empty log message ***
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index cbf806a..5e8f7e9 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -9,10 +9,12 @@ Bodo Moeller             Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
 Brenno de Winter          brenno@dewinter.com
 Brian Moore               bem@cmc.net
 Brian Warner              warner@lothar.com
+Brieuc Jeunhomme          bbp@via.ecp.fr
 Bryan Fullerton           bryanf@samurai.com
 Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
 Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
+Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
 Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Christian Recktenwald     chris@citecs.de
@@ -70,6 +72,7 @@ Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
 Michael Roth              mroth@nessie.de
 Michael Sobolev           mss@despair.transas.com
 Neil Spring               nspring@cs.washington.edu
+Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
 Nicolas Graner            Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
 NIIBE Yutaka              gniibe@chroot.org
 Niklas Hernaeus
@@ -87,6 +90,7 @@ Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
 Ralph Gillen              gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
+Randy                     mcclellr@oit.edu
 Rat                       ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
 Reinhard Wobst            R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
 RĂ©mi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
@@ -99,6 +103,7 @@ Serge Munhoven                  munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
 SL Baur                   steve@xemacs.org
 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
+Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
 Stefan Karrmann           S.Karrmann@gmx.net
 Stefan Keller             dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
 Steffen Ullrich           ccrlphr@xensei.com