tests: Add missing files for the make distcheck target.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index df7ccef..6a44ead 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,35 +1,49 @@
-GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
-reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
-code.  Here is a list of those people. Help me keep it complete and free of
-errors.
+Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
+helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
+complete and free of errors.
 
+Albert Chin                china at thewrittenword com
 Allan Clark               allanc@sco.com
 Anand Kumria              wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
+Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
 Ariel T Glenn             ariel@columbia.edu
+Aurelien Jarno             aurel32 at debian.org
+Ben Hutchings              ben decadent org uk
 Bodo Moeller              Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
 Brenno de Winter          brenno@dewinter.com
 Brian Moore               bem@cmc.net
 Brian Warner              warner@lothar.com
+Brieuc Jeunhomme          bbp@via.ecp.fr
 Bryan Fullerton           bryanf@samurai.com
 Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
 Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
+Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
+Christian Grothoff         christian at grothoff org
 Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Christian Recktenwald     chris@citecs.de
+Daiki Ueno                 ueno at unixuser org
+Dan Fandrich               dan at coneharvesters com
 Daniel Eisenbud           eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
 Daniel Koening            dan@mail.isis.de
 David Ellement            ellement@sdd.hp.com
 Detlef Lannert            lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Dirk Lattermann           dlatt@t-online.de
+Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
 Ed Boraas                 ecxjo@esperanto.org
+Elie De Brauwer            elie@de-brauwer.be
 Enzo Michelangeli         em@MailAndNews.com
 Ernst Molitor             ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
+Fabian Keil                fk at fabiankeil de
 Fabio Coatti              cova@felix.unife.it
 Felix von Leitner         leitner@amdiv.de
 Frank Heckenbach          heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
 Frank Stajano             frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
-Gaël Quéri                gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
+Gabriele Monti             psicus78 gmail com
+Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
+Gregor Riepl               seto-kun@freesurf.ch
+Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
 Greg Louis                glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
 Greg Troxel               gdt@ir.bbn.com
 Gregory Steuck            steuck@iname.com
@@ -39,77 +53,116 @@ Hendrik Buschkamp     buschkamp@rheumanet.org
 Holger Schurig            holger@d.om.org
 Hugh Daniel               hugh@toad.com
 Ian McKellar              imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
+Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
 Janusz A. Urbanowicz      alex@bofh.torun.pl
 James Troup               james@nocrew.org
 Jean-loup Gailly          gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
+Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
 Jens Bachem               bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
 J Horacio MG              homega@ciberia.es
 Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
+Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
-Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
-Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
+Johnny Teveßen                   j.tevessen@gmx.de
+Jörg Schilling                   schilling@fokus.gmd.de
 Jun Kuriyama              kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
 Karl Fogel                kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
 Karsten Thygesen          karthy@kom.auc.dk
 Katsuhiro Kondou          kondou@nec.co.jp
 Kazu Yamamoto             kazu@iijlab.net
 Lars Kellogg-Stedman      lars@bu.edu
+Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
 Mark Adler                madler@alumni.caltech.edu
 Mark Elbrecht             snowball3@bigfoot.com
 Markus Friedl             Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
+Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
 Martin Kahlert            martin.kahlert@provi.de
 Martin Hamilton
 Martin Schulte            schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
 Matthew Skala             mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
+Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
 Max Valianskiy            maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
 Michael Roth              mroth@nessie.de
 Michael Sobolev           mss@despair.transas.com
+Michele Baldessari        michele@pupazzo.org
+Modestas Vainius          geromanas@mailas.com
+Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
+Neil Spring               nspring@cs.washington.edu
+Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
 Nicolas Graner            Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
 NIIBE Yutaka              gniibe@chroot.org
 Niklas Hernaeus
+Nikolay Sturm             sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
+Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
 Nimrod Zimerman           zimerman@forfree.at
 N J Doye                  nic@niss.ac.uk
 Oliver Haakert            haakert@hsp.de
-Oskari Jääskeläinen       f33003a@cc.hut.fi
+Oskari Jääskeläinen    f33003a@cc.hut.fi
 Paul D. Smith             psmith@baynetworks.com
 Philippe Laliberte        arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
 Peter Gutmann             pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
 QingLong                  qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
+Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
+Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
+Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
+Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com
+Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
 Ralph Gillen              gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
+Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
+Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
+Randy                     mcclellr@oit.edu
 Rat                       ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
 Reinhard Wobst            R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
-Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
+Rémi Guyomarch                   rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
 Reuben Sumner             rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
 Richard Outerbridge       outer@interlog.com
 Roddy Strachan            roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roland Rosenfeld          roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Ross Golder               rossigee@bigfoot.com
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
+Sergi Blanch i Torné       sergi at calcurco cat
+Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
 SL Baur                   steve@xemacs.org
+Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
+Stephan Müller             smueller at atsec com
+Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
 Stefan Karrmann           S.Karrmann@gmx.net
 Stefan Keller             dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
+Stefan Krüger              stadtkind2 at gmx de
 Steffen Ullrich           ccrlphr@xensei.com
 Steffen Zahn              zahn@berlin.snafu.de
 Steven Bakker             steven@icoe.att.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
+Sven Bjorn
+Szakats Istvan             szaki.ms@gmail.com
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
+Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
 Tom Zerucha               tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth               tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
+Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
 Thomas Mikkelsen          tbm@image.dk
-Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
+Ulf Möller               3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
+Umberto Salsi             salsi@icosaedro.it
+Uoti Urpala
 Urko Lusa                 ulusa@euskalnet.net
-Walter Koch               koch@hsp.de
-Werner Koch               werner.koch@guug.de
-Wim Vandeputte            bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
+Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
+Walter Koch               koch@u32.de
+Werner Koch               wk@gnupg.org
+Wim Vandeputte            wim@kd85.com
                           nbecker@hns.com
 
-Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
-Martin Hamilton for initially hosting the mailing list, HSP for
-hosting gnupg.org and Linux Laptops Ltd. for a nice toy.
 
-Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
-me while hacking late in the evening.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003,
+           2009, 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+
+ This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
+ unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
+ modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
+
+ This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
+ WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
+ implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.