Changes mainly to fix automake problems
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index fc47e6f..e7049bb 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ Paul D. Smith            psmith@baynetworks.com
 Philippe Laliberte        arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
 Peter Gutmann             pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
 QingLong                  qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
+Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
 Ralph Gillen              gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
 Rat                       ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
@@ -97,6 +98,7 @@ Steven Bakker            steven@icoe.att.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
+Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
 Tom Zerucha               tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth               tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
@@ -104,8 +106,8 @@ Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
 Thomas Mikkelsen          tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
 Urko Lusa                 ulusa@euskalnet.net
-Walter Koch               koch@hsp.de
-Werner Koch               werner.koch@guug.de
+Walter Koch               koch@u32.de
+Werner Koch               wk@gnupg.org
 Wim Vandeputte            bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
                           nbecker@hns.com