Fix possible regression on old 32 bit mingw compilers.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:22:24 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:25:40 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit090ca7435156b5f52064357dd59059570d466f46
tree0167446572fc9782190f5d1d2d501c57f4d24cf0
parent4af52b2e72ce004b7d8f99e09c4324e3c2a84379
Fix possible regression on old 32 bit mingw compilers.

* acinclude.m4: Add new pattern for mingw32.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
acinclude.m4