Document more non LGPL-licensed code.
authorAndreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:19:23 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit1c9cc46562fd7f260f481028b5821f5ae910dc32
treeaf64906cc5d7ed87ed6b15ff67d91a1318462c9b
parent7a019bc7ecdbdfdef51094e090ce95e062da9b64
Document more non LGPL-licensed code.

--

Add license and copyright statement for cipher/arcfour-amd64.S (public
domain) and cipher/cipher-ocb.c (OCB license 1)
LICENSES