mpi: Add gcry_mpi_ec_sub.
authorMarkus Teich <markus.teich@stusta.mhn.de>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 12:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit23ecadf309f8056c35cc092e58df801ac0eab862
tree3bac6e35eea431db27553646b8815cdecf5fdfce
parenta078436be5b656e4a2acfaeb5f054b9991f617e5
mpi: Add gcry_mpi_ec_sub.

* NEWS (gcry_mpi_ec_sub): New.
* doc/gcrypt.texi (gcry_mpi_ec_sub): New.
* mpi/ec.c (_gcry_mpi_ec_sub, sub_points_edwards): New.
(sub_points_montgomery, sub_points_weierstrass): New stubs.
* src/gcrypt-int.h (_gcry_mpi_ec_sub): New.
* src/gcrypt.h.in (gcry_mpi_ec_sub): New.
* src/libgcrypt.def (gcry_mpi_ec_sub): New.
* src/libgcrypt.vers (gcry_mpi_ec_sub): New.
* src/mpi.h (_gcry_mpi_ec_sub_points): New.
* src/visibility.c (gcry_mpi_ec_sub): New.
* src/visibility.h (gcry_mpi_ec_sub): New.
--

This function subtracts two points on the curve. Only Twisted Edwards
curves are supported with this change.

Signed-off-by: Markus Teich <markus dot teich at stusta dot mhn dot de>
NEWS
doc/gcrypt.texi
mpi/ec.c
src/gcrypt-int.h
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/libgcrypt.def
src/libgcrypt.vers
src/mpi.h
src/visibility.c
src/visibility.h