Do not ship generated header file in tarball.
authorAndreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:18:33 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 07:07:34 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commit2b40a16333fa75f1cee85ab901a5aa9cff845a92
treeefed1a9e12b77274feeb8f7a44c37bbb85fb2166
parent531b25aa94c58f6d2168a9537c8cea6c53d7bbe0
Do not ship generated header file in tarball.

* src/Makefile.am: Move gcrypt.h from include_HEADERS to
  nodist_include_HEADERS to prevent inclusion in release tarball.
  This could break out-of-tree-builds because the potentially outdated
  src/gcrypt.h was not updated but was in the compiler search path.
src/Makefile.am