Fix errors when building with Clang on PPC
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:14:12 +0000 (01:14 +0400)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commit33757c1e03f1d885920633edf543cd1c77999455
treee4445019e426516566e10f97b094732d0abf21e8
parent628ed5ba0ef4b1f04b5a77e29e4bc49a1fe13c07
Fix errors when building with Clang on PPC

* mpi/longlong.h (add_ssaaaa, sub_ddmmss, count_leading_zeros,
  umul_ppmm): Do not cast asm output to USItype.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
mpi/longlong.h