Correct formatting of gcry_mac_get_algo_keylen documentation
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit36c9e0e4eb4f935da90df1c8df484d1940bda5eb
treeec1baff46f2575079363daafe6a2d67c62c686f4
parent2ef48ba59c32bfa1a9265d5eea8ab225a658903a
Correct formatting of gcry_mac_get_algo_keylen documentation

* doc/gcrypt.texi: add braces near gcry_mac_get_algo_keylen
  documentation.

Use braces around unsigned int in gcry_mac_get_algo_keylen
documentation, otherwise texinfo breaks that and uses 'int' as a
function definition.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
doc/gcrypt.texi