Fix armv3 compile error
authorVladimir 'φ-coder/phcoder' Serbinenko <phcoder@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:56:43 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit3b1cc9e6c357574f54160298d731c18f3d717b6c
tree06960e4d6a4b495620dcf6c75b27a3da7033516e
parent1ecbd0bca31d462719a2a6590c1d03244e76ef89
Fix armv3 compile error

* mpi/longlong.h [__arm__ && __ARM_ARCH < 4] (umul_ppmm): Use
__AND_CLOBBER_CC instead of __CLOBBER_CC.
--

ARMv3 code uses __CLOBBER_CC at the end of clobber list while it should have
been __AND_CLOBBER_CC.

[jk: add changelog, rebase on libgcrypt repository]
Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
mpi/longlong.h