build: Add new file.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:23:12 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:24:30 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit4af52b2e72ce004b7d8f99e09c4324e3c2a84379
tree88d4b018b80af8e8a8c82cacddc91271dccc1e6c
parent24a769a7c7601dbb85332e550f6fbd121b56df5f
build: Add new file.

* mpi/amd64/distfiles: Add func_abi.h.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
mpi/amd64/distfiles