Completed switch to a simpler thread model.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:59:38 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit5a1b2784cc1a718fd44d551b7ec018ef4614ce30
tree94c27e5523a3ec115ed773a261b70a3f14a0bca8
parent37810e520dba6fcb9da5a13bc6fdba9076cfe0f2
Completed switch to a simpler thread model.

This is only a first step.  We will need to either implement
pthread_atfork or - better - make use use POSIX RT semaphores.
18 files changed:
ChangeLog
cipher/ChangeLog
cipher/cipher.c
cipher/md.c
cipher/primegen.c
cipher/pubkey.c
config.rpath [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac
random/random-csprng.c
random/random-daemon.c
random/random-fips.c
src/ChangeLog
src/ath.c
src/ath.h
src/fips.c
src/g10lib.h
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/global.c