Fix number of blocks passed used in _gcry_rmd160_mixblock
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit5d23e7b9a77421f3ebfda4a84c459a8729f3bb41
tree79fc323b0811b2b2b63985ca50da2d447585e99d
parentf7df906171854b6b6506b82d4fee2c2ebb0327ea
Fix number of blocks passed used in _gcry_rmd160_mixblock

* cipher/rmd160.c (_gcry_rmd160_mixblock): pass 1 to transform

--
Currently _gcry_rmd160_mixblock() passes 64 as nblocks to transform()
function, while passing only one block of data. This causes acess after
the allocated data and tons of errors on each valgrind invokation.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
This fixes commit 50b8c834.
cipher/rmd160.c