Add MD2-HMAC calculation support
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:37:12 +0000 (12:37 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit653b58cb5e85511b6c04c3f85ef3e372c2e9f74f
tree5dade8a8059d004398f35a3bc16782529206cc55
parent8439a379c86ef1088465ea70ac10840759a1638e
Add MD2-HMAC calculation support

* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRY_MAC_HMAC_MD2): New.
* cipher/mac-hmac.c: Support GCRY_MAC_HMAC_MD2.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/mac-hmac.c
src/gcrypt.h.in