Enable AMD64 AES implementation for WIN64
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 2 May 2015 10:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 2 May 2015 11:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
commit66129b3334a5aa54ff8a97981507e4704f759571
tree92a4c68c6c84b387e41f15f675e0b44f40472fd1
parent8422d5d699265b960bd1ca837044ee052fc5b614
Enable AMD64 AES implementation for WIN64

* cipher/rijndael-amd64.S: Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(ELF): New macro to mask lines with ELF specific commands.
* cipher/rijndael-internal.h (USE_AMD64_ASM): Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(do_encrypt, do_decrypt)
[USE_AMD64_ASM && !HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_AMD64_PLATFORM_AS]: Use
assembly block to call AMD64 assembly encrypt/decrypt function.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael-amd64.S
cipher/rijndael-internal.h
cipher/rijndael.c