Fix addition of EC points.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:11:58 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:12:06 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit71b25a5562f68aad81eae52cc1bab9ca7731a7e9
tree82f38bfef90997ca78e41245e9987c57f518c57a
parentaf8a79aea80217a0c85a592db1fa001792a6bf0f
Fix addition of EC points.

* mpi/ec.c (_gcry_mpi_ec_add_points): Fix case of P1 given in affine
coordinates.
--

This was a plain copy and paste error, which was found due to explicit
use of affine coordinates by GNUnet's new pseudonyms code.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
mpi/ec.c