cipher: bufhelp: allow unaligned memory accesses on ARM
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 06:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0300)
commit796dda37b957b20dba391343937c6325a8c8b288
tree67fbf6a9498b3e1a10fae755adda63bb23baa883
parent79895b9459b9bf8c60cb7abf09d5bf16ed0cf6e3
cipher: bufhelp: allow unaligned memory accesses on ARM

* cipher/bufhelp.h [__arm__ && __ARM_FEATURE_UNALIGNED]: Enable
BUFHELP_FAST_UNALIGNED_ACCESS.
--

Newer ARM systems support unaligned memory accesses and on gcc-4.7 and onwards
this is identified by __ARM_FEATURE_UNALIGNED macro.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/bufhelp.h