dsa: Adjustments to conform with FIPS 186-4.
authorVitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:46:30 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 14:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit80e9f95e6f419daa765e4876c858e3e36e808897
tree8976c7fb65c6f4dff7c8183057b22df5b52b87c1
parent443bed836a4fd60217325789134f5a2dc2ec41ce
dsa: Adjustments to conform with FIPS 186-4.

* cipher/dsa.c (generate_fips186): FIPS 186-4 adjustments.
* cipher/primegen.c (_gcry_generate_fips186_3_prime): Fix incorrect
  buflen passed to _gcry_mpi_scan.
--

Generate the DSA keypair by testing candidates. (FIPS 186-4 B.1.2)
Use 2048 bit key for the selftest.
Allow only 2048 and 3072 as pbits size.

Signed-off-by: Vitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
cipher/dsa.c
cipher/primegen.c