random: Change initial extra seeding from 2400 bits to 128 bits.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 14:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 14:52:01 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit8124e357b732a719696bfd5271def4e528f2a1e1
treeab19f9729d6a264511acd86c68ce8d26ac3f72c9
parent9b0c6c8141ae9bd056392a3f6b5704b505fc8501
random: Change initial extra seeding from 2400 bits to 128 bits.

* random/random-csprng.c (read_pool): Reduce initial seeding.
--

See discussion starting at
 https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnupg-devel/2015-April/029750.html
and also in May.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
random/random-csprng.c