GOST R 34.11-94 add OIDs
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:36:33 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit8b221cf5ce233c8c49a4e4ecebb70d523fc37837
treea72118f1804ccec878da6e3542835e9b91e45c4e
parentf14fb5b427b5159fcd9603d2b3cde936889cf430
GOST R 34.11-94 add OIDs

* cipher/gostr3411-94.c: Add OIDs for GOST R 34.11-94 from RFC 4357.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/gostr3411-94.c