Add HMAC-SHA3 test vectors
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 15:59:33 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 12:05:30 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit92ad19873562cfce7bcc4a0b5aed8195d8284cfc
treec2d005f37853024fd56c7e32c3ca1925b6ded7f9
parent577dc2b63ceca6a8a716256d034ea4e7414f65fa
Add HMAC-SHA3 test vectors

* tests/basic.c (check_mac): Add HMAC_SHA3 test vectors.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
tests/basic.c