Fix ARM assembly when building __PIC__
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 20 May 2014 17:35:51 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 20 May 2014 19:05:28 +0000 (22:05 +0300)
commit994c758d8f5471c7e9c38c2834742cca2502d35f
tree3634e6eb62a0e67d03f288d6bae0b384a4b10e17
parentbf4943932dae95a0573b63bf32a9b9acd5a6ddf3
Fix ARM assembly when building __PIC__

* cipher/camellia-arm.S (GET_DATA_POINTER): New.
(_gcry_camellia_arm_encrypt_block): Use GET_DATA_POINTER.
(_gcry_camellia_arm_decrypt_block): Ditto.
* cipher/cast5-arm.S (GET_DATA_POINTER): New.
(_gcry_cast5_arm_encrypt_block, _gcry_cast5_arm_decrypt_block)
(_gcry_cast5_arm_enc_blk2, _gcry_cast5_arm_dec_blk2): Use
GET_DATA_POINTER.
* cipher/rijndael-arm.S (GET_DATA_POINTER): New.
(_gcry_aes_arm_encrypt_block, _gcry_aes_arm_decrypt_block): Use
GET_DATA_POINTER.
* cipher/sha1-armv7-neon.S (GET_DATA_POINTER): New.
(.LK_VEC): Move from .text to .data section.
(_gcry_sha1_transform_armv7_neon): Use GET_DATA_POINTER.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/camellia-arm.S
cipher/cast5-arm.S
cipher/rijndael-arm.S
cipher/sha1-armv7-neon.S